ESA Is Moving to 4651 Colebrook Ave. Emmaus, Anticipated New Opening Date is July 4th weekend.

ESA Summer Baseball, Softball and Soccer Camps

Avengers Fall Tournament Baseball Evaluations

 

Upcoming Summer Camp Schedules- All camps run 9:00am - noon

Soccer

  • Lehigh County Fields- Session I: Monday, June 29 - Thursday, July 2
  • Lehigh County Fields- SessionII: Monday, July 27 - Thursday, July 30

Baseball

  • South Parkland - Session I (Wehr's Dam) : Monday, July 20 - Thursday, July 23
  • South Parkland - Session II (Wehr's Dam): Monday, August 3- Thursday, August 5
  • Breinigsville - Session II (Breinigsville Park): Monday, July 13 - Thursday, July 16
  • Lower Macungie - Session I: Monday, July 6 - Thursday, July 9
  • Lower Macungie - Session II: Monday, July 20 - Thursday, July 23

Softball

  • Breinigsville Softball Camp: Monday, August 3 - Thursday, August 6